Schedule of Markets, Events, and Appearances

Here is a rundown of where we are appearing. Check back often for additions! 

 

JUNE:

Thursday, June 2: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, June 4: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Sunday, June 5: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Sunday, June 5: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, June 9: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Sunday, June 12: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, June 16: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, June 18: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, June 19: Mount Pleasant Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Dude Chilling Park

Thursday, June 23: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, June 25: Cloverdale Market Days – 10am to 3pm, Historic Downtown Cloverdale, 176 St. between 56A and 58 Avenues

Saturday, June 25: Trout Lake Farmers Market – 9am to 2pm, John Hendry Park, North Parking Lot

Sunday, June 26: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Thursday, June 30: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

JULY:

Thursday, July 7: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, July 9: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, July 10: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Thursday, July 14: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, July 16: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Sunday, July 17: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Sunday, July 17: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, July 21: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, July 23: Cloverdale Market Days – 10am to 3pm, Historic Downtown Cloverdale, 176 St. between 56A and 58 Avenues

Sunday, July 24: Mount Pleasant Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Dude Chilling Park

Thursday, July 28: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, July 30: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, July 31: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

AUGUST: 

Thursday, Aug 4: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Aug 6: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Saturday, Aug 6: Trout Lake Farmers Market – 9am to 2pm, John Hendry Park, North Parking Lot

Sunday, Aug 7: Clayton Farmers Market - 10am to 3pm, Clayton Heights Secondary School parking lot

Sunday, Aug 7: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, Aug 11: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Aug 13: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, Aug 14: Mount Pleasant Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Dude Chilling Park

Thursday, Aug 18: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Sunday, Aug 21: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Thursday, Aug 25: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Aug 27: Cloverdale Market Days – 10am to 3pm, Historic Downtown Cloverdale, 176 St. between 56A and 58 Avenues

Saturday, Aug 27: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Sunday, Aug 28: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

SEPTEMBER:

Thursday, Sept 1: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Sept 3: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, Sept 4: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Thursday, Sept 8New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Sept 10: Southlands Tsawwassen Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Market Square

Sunday, Sept 11: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Sunday, Sept 11: Mount Pleasant Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Dude Chilling Park

Thursday, Sept 15: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Sept 17: Cloverdale Market Days – 10am to 3pm, Historic Downtown Cloverdale, 176 St. between 56A and 58 Avenues

Saturday, Sept 17: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Thursday, Sept 22: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Thursday, Sept 29: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

OCTOBER:

Sunday, Oct 2: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Sunday, Oct 2: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, Oct 6: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Oct 8: Riley Park Farmers Market – 10am to 2pm, Riley Park

Sunday, Oct 9: Mount Pleasant Farmers Market  10am to 2pm, Dude Chilling Park

Sunday, Oct 9: White Rock Farmers Market - 10am to 2pm, Whaling Wall

Thursday, Oct 13: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Saturday, Oct 15: Trout Lake Farmers Market – 9am to 2pm, John Hendry Park, North Parking Lot

Sunday, Oct 16: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

Sunday, Oct 16: Clayton Farmers Market - 10am to 3pm, Clayton Heights Secondary School parking lot

Thursday, Oct 20: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Thursday, Oct 27: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Sunday, Oct 30: Coquitlam Farmers Market – 9am-1pm, 575 Poirier Street

NOVEMBER:

Thursday, Nov 3: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Last updated March 22, 2022.