MARKETS and EVENTS--come see us!

Here is a rundown of where we are appearing. Check back often for additions! 

NOVEMBER:

Thursday, Nov 3: New West Farmers Market – 3pm to 7pm, Tipperary Park

Sunday, Nov 6: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

Saturday, Nov 12: Riley Park Winter Market  10am to 2pm, 50 E 30th Ave

Sunday, Nov 13: Hastings Park Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, 2901 E Hastings St

Sunday Nov 20: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

Saturday, Nov 26: Riley Park Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, 50 E 30th Ave

DECEMBER

Saturday, Dec 3: Riley Park Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, 50 E 30th Ave

Sunday, Dec 4: Hastings Park Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, 2901 E Hastings St

Saturday, Dec 10: Coquitlam Christmas Farmers Market – 9am to 4pm, Poirier Sports and Leisure Centre

Saturday, Dec 10: New West Holiday Farmers Market – 10am to 4pm, outside New Westminster City Hall

Sunday, Dec 11: New West Holiday Farmers Market – 10am to 4pm, outside New Westminster City Hall

Sunday, Dec 11: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

Saturday, Dec 17: PlantBase Holiday Pop-Up – 4pm, 1205 E Hastings (rear of building, off E Vernon)

Sunday, Dec 18: Port Moody Christmas Farmers Market – 10am to 5pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex--ending with the CP Holiday Train!

JANUARY

Sunday, Jan 15: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

Sunday, Jan 29: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb 19: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex

Sunday, Feb 26: Port Moody Winter Market – 10am to 2pm, Port Moody Recreation Complex